• Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Jasmine H

    June 15, 2019

    Bruce, and his team took the time to explain the process to me and keep me updated on the status of my loan. They notified me promptly anytime anything was needed from me.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Ludvig W

    June 5, 2019

    Bruce helped to make the process go seamless.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Kevin H

    June 2, 2019

    It was a long journey to close but the FairwayNow staff was there the whole way and made sure all the documentation was submitted in order to get the house we wanted. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Jermaine S

    June 2, 2019

    Bruce was beyond exceptional as my Loan Officer. His knowledge of the VA process and patience addressing all the curveballs thrown provided a level of comfort that made the home buying process almost seem too easy.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Roy H

    May 19, 2019

    They were able to get me a loan when others said it could not be done. The making of a great institution, to me is not just delivering good news,but knowing how to give bad news and still working hard to get it done.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Elizabeth S

    May 19, 2019

    Mr. Bruce Johnson and his staff, April Bishop and Michele Prentiss are a great team. From application to close, they kept me on track of what was happening during the loan approval process. I am not an email person but, I was very appreciative when either one of them called leaving me a voice message to check my email, because returning documents were timed sensitive. Thank you team Johnson!! May God continue to bless all of you in what you do. It has been my pleasure working with you all.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Alexandra P

    May 6, 2019

    The door was always open to answer any question I had during the process. I was impressed with my experience and received a wonderful loan. Veteran friendly.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    John P

    April 15, 2019

    Bruce & the team were awesome! Thanks alot!

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Michael J

    April 3, 2019

    Mr. Johnson was very informative, answered timely and always available. Its was our pleasure working with him.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Timothy Q

    March 5, 2019

    Bruce made buying my first home a very pleasant experience. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Nicole D

    February 10, 2019

    Bruce is a Excellent Lender. He worked non-stop on my loan to ensure a very smooth, stress free experience. He kept his word, and got my loan done fast. He was very Professionaland genuinely cared. I will definitely tell my friends and family about him.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Paula P

    February 2, 2019

    House hunting is stressful. There wear times when I just wanted stop. But thanks to Bruce who kept telling me you will get a house even when problems would arise. He even gave me ideas on how to lower my debts'. I was always treated with respect. If I had questions know matter how silly it may seem, Bruce did not hesitate to answer. He would send me emails with information about home buying that I found to be very helpful. I will send family/friend to him. thanks Bruce!

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Evelyn D

    November 28, 2018

    You have an amazing and awesome group of people working with me. I had experienced the best quality of customer service .

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Willie R

    November 11, 2018

    Mr. Johnson worked 7 days a week all hours of the day to ensure that my questions and concerns were addressed he also gave me the tools and strategies necessary to fix my credit and prepare myself for home ownership.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Hung L

    November 9, 2018

    Friendly and pleasant atmosphere to work with.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    John P

    November 4, 2018

    Kept in constant communication, and provided updates, was quick to resolve any issues. Friendly and professional.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    David M

    November 2, 2018

    Sound financial advice and easy web access to the portal made the process seamless. Great team of experts made the experience less hectic and very pleasant.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Dana W

    October 26, 2018

    Bruce was very helpful. He walked us through the home buying process from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Keino W

    October 23, 2018

    Thank You!!!

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Latonia T

    August 5, 2018

    Professional great communication and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Olayemi L

    July 31, 2018

    Bruce has a very positive attitude and outlook. He is very professional and patient and most importantly, he got the job done.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Shahar Y

    July 6, 2018

    Bruce did a great job keeping me informed throughout the entire loan process. He was very quick to respond and answered all of my questions. Overall working with Bruce was a great experience.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Paula W

    June 8, 2018

    All that help me to get my house!

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Ernell F

    May 4, 2018

    I really appreciate his patience and explaining the entire process every step of the way. I am truly very greatful!!

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Theresa P

    May 2, 2018

    Bruce Johnson was awesome!His staff and office was always very professional and courteous. He kept frequent contact with me throughout the entire process. He clarified any questions or concerns I had. He worked diligently to make my purchasing a home a success!!!

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    shernand 0

    November 1, 2017

    Bruce was very professional and always attentive to our concerns. He is knowledgeable about the industry and is very polite when addressing your questions.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    mocker26

    September 1, 2017

    Bruce was very responsive to any questions or concerns and very knowledgeable throughout the process. He continually emailed the status of the loan so there was never any question on progress.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    harisiv

    September 1, 2017

    Bruce was patient and gave me a fair and balanced financing options based on my situation ( score and debt to income ratio). He is knowledgeable and worked with me to artive at solutions at every corner. I will recommend him any day. Haran

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    sminor5

    January 1, 2017

    Bruce Johnson is a highly professional mortgage advisor, explainer, and technical applicator for all phases of mortgage refinancing! Peggy and myself could not have been more pleased with the loan process, handling and personalization extended to us by him, and his professional team. He also is a very nice person to work with!!!

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    user10355948

    September 1, 2016

    Bruce and his team were such a relief for me to work with. Since this was my first home purchase I had read a lot about what may occur and Bruce's was right there with me every step of the way to provide me with the understanding I was seeking and to give advice to allow me the lowest possible interest rate. I'm truly grateful to have had an expert on my team.