• Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Evelyn De Leon

    November 28, 2018

    You have an amazing and awesome group of people working with me. I had experienced the best quality of customer service .

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Willie Reddick-Garrett

    November 11, 2018

    Mr. Johnson worked 7 days a week all hours of the day to ensure that my questions and concerns were addressed he also gave me the tools and strategies necessary to fix my credit and prepare myself for home ownership.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Hung Le

    November 9, 2018

    Friendly and pleasant atmosphere to work with.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    John Piersa

    November 4, 2018

    Kept in constant communication, and provided updates, was quick to resolve any issues. Friendly and professional.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    David Malcolm

    November 2, 2018

    Sound financial advice and easy web access to the portal made the process seamless. Great team of experts made the experience less hectic and very pleasant.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Dana Williams

    October 26, 2018

    Bruce was very helpful. He walked us through the home buying process from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Keino Williams

    October 23, 2018

    Thank You!!!

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Latonia Tunnell

    August 5, 2018

    Professional great communication and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Olayemi Lawanson

    July 31, 2018

    Bruce has a very positive attitude and outlook. He is very professional and patient and most importantly, he got the job done.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Shahar Yaron

    July 6, 2018

    Bruce did a great job keeping me informed throughout the entire loan process. He was very quick to respond and answered all of my questions. Overall working with Bruce was a great experience.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Paula Weaver

    June 8, 2018

    All that help me to get my house!

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Ernell Ford-Coles

    May 4, 2018

    I really appreciate his patience and explaining the entire process every step of the way. I am truly very greatful!!

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    Theresa Pittman

    May 2, 2018

    Bruce Johnson was awesome!His staff and office was always very professional and courteous. He kept frequent contact with me throughout the entire process. He clarified any questions or concerns I had. He worked diligently to make my purchasing a home a success!!!

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    shernand 00

    November 1, 2017

    Bruce was very professional and always attentive to our concerns. He is knowledgeable about the industry and is very polite when addressing your questions.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    mocker26

    September 1, 2017

    Bruce was very responsive to any questions or concerns and very knowledgeable throughout the process. He continually emailed the status of the loan so there was never any question on progress.

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    harisiv

    September 1, 2017

    Bruce was patient and gave me a fair and balanced financing options based on my situation ( score and debt to income ratio). He is knowledgeable and worked with me to artive at solutions at every corner. I will recommend him any day. Haran

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    sminor5

    January 1, 2017

    Bruce Johnson is a highly professional mortgage advisor, explainer, and technical applicator for all phases of mortgage refinancing! Peggy and myself could not have been more pleased with the loan process, handling and personalization extended to us by him, and his professional team. He also is a very nice person to work with!!!

  • Reviews for Bruce Johnson

    user10355948

    September 1, 2016

    Bruce and his team were such a relief for me to work with. Since this was my first home purchase I had read a lot about what may occur and Bruce's was right there with me every step of the way to provide me with the understanding I was seeking and to give advice to allow me the lowest possible interest rate. I'm truly grateful to have had an expert on my team.